Life Time Membership        
Ira Alexander
George Colman
Christopher Kinsey
James Stewart
Medal of Honor        
Robert Boullon
Sam King
Christopher Kinsey
David Schinderle
Lisa Wada
Reeves Silver Merit Award
Marc Scher, CPA
Follmer Bronze Merit Award
Genevieve Nelwann

Brian J Mattson
Appreciation Award (Chapter Sponsors) 
NOVUS - Gold
California Business Bureau - Silver
Progressive Management Systems - Silver
Argus Medical Management  Bronze
Cirius Group - Bronze
HCFS, Inc. - Bronze
Medical Data Systems - Bronze
RelayHealth - Bronze
Stephenson, Acquisto & Colman - Bronze
Toyon Associates, Inc. - Bronze
Triage Consulting Group - Bronze
Turning Point Revenue Cycle Solutions - Bronze
Xtend Healthcare - Bronze
Award of Excellence
Frank Matricardi, DrPH, MPH - President-Elect
Jim Moynihan, FHFMA, MBA - Immediate Past President & Fall Conference Chair
Lynn Otani - Vice President, Program Planning Chair
Brian Mattson - Treasurer & Student Membership
Robert Heinemeier - Secretary
Steve Blake, FHFMA, CPA - Chapter Advisor & Link Committee Chair
Eric Delgado, FHFMA - Director & CFO Roundtable Chair
Robert Rivas, CHFP - Certification Chair
Gretchen Works - Director & Membership Chair
Kathi Athey - Director & Website Coordinator
Paul Bouganim - Director & Government Programs Chair
Erin Quillen - Director & Networking/Social Committee
Joe Perry - Director & Educational Outreach Committee
Kiet Lam - Director & Revenue Cycle Committee
Lisa Wada - DCMS Coordinator
Christopher Hapak - Legislative Chair
Stephen David, CPA - Long Term Care Committee
Lori Kuwahara - Member Contact
Genevieve Nelwan - Newsbrief Chair
James Cummings - Sponsorship Committee
Victoria Morgan, FHFMA - Fall Conference/Symposium


Collaborate and engage with a community of peers to help you both understand and influence the unending change taking place in healthcare.

Subscribe to Our Weekly Email



Attn: Agnes Morales

PO Box 1929

Santa Ana, CA 92702


© 2023 by Make A Change.
Proudly created with