EXECUTIVE BOARD 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Gretchen Works

Progressive Management Systems

Tel: 800-258-7482 ext. 6120
email: president@hfma-socal.org


 

 

 

President-Elect

Stanley Augustine

Hardesty Healthcare Solutions

Tel: (213) 989-6701

email: saugustine@houseclinic.com

 

 

 

Treasurer
Sri Bharadwaj

Franciscan Health Information Services

Tel: (317)-782-6173

email: sri@srirambharadwaj.com

 

 

Secretary

Sophie Gray

AccuReg Software

Tel: (615) 483-4792

email: membership@hfma-socal.org

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President - Programs
Brian Mattson
mPulse Mobile
Tel: 818 865 1716
email: brian.mattson@mpulsemobile.com

 

 

 

 

Past President
Gina Churchill, FHFMA

UCI Health

Tel: (714) 509-6266
email: carrollg@hs.uci.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board Advisor

Kathy Hammack

Tel:

email: tnkham2go@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board Member - Sponsorship

Brian Guerra

Cross Country Healthcare

Tel: (303) 359-9081

email: sponsorship@hfma-socal.org

 

 

 

 

Board Member - Event Registration (Cvent)

Matt Logan

Collection Consultants of California

Tel: (818) 551-5600

email: mmlogan@ccocinc.com

 

 

 

 

Board Member - Certification

Emmanuel Sena Damalie

Prime Healthcare, California

Tel: (706) 589-3296

email: senadek@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Board Member - Past Presidents Counsel 

Sam King

Tel: (949) 933-6048

email: sjking@uci.edu

 

 

 

 

Board Member - Member at Large

Eric Delgado
email: Eric.Delgado@tenethealth.com

 

 

 

 

 

Board Member - Revenue Cycle & Managed Care Chair

Brad Nielsen

Triage Consulting Group

Tel: (415) 512-9400

email: BradN@triageconsulting.com

 

 


B

ABOUT US >

Collaborate and engage with a community of peers to help you both understand and influence the unending change taking place in healthcare.

Subscribe to Our Weekly Email

CONTACT So-Cal HFMA Chapter

Mail:

Attn: Agnes Morales

PO Box 1929

Santa Ana, CA 92702

Email: info@hfma-socal.org

© 2023 by Make A Change.
Proudly created with Wix.com