EXECUTIVE BOARD 

Screen Shot 2019-12-30 at 10.41.59 PM.pn
Screen Shot 2019-12-30 at 10.46.38 PM.pn
Screen Shot 2019-12-30 at 10.57.17 PM.pn

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Screen Shot 2019-12-30 at 11.02.07 PM.pn
Screen Shot 2019-12-30 at 10.54.47 PM.pn

President
Gretchen Works

Progressive Management Systems

Tel: 800-258-7482 ext. 6120
email: president@hfma-socal.org


 

 

 

President-Elect

Stanley Augustine

Hardesty Healthcare Solutions

Tel: (213) 989-6701

email: saugustine@houseclinic.com

 

 

Treasurer
Sri Bharadwaj

Franciscan Health Information Services

Tel: (317)-782-6173

email: sri@srirambharadwaj.com

 

 

Secretary

Kathleen Achurra

Fifth Third Bank Healthcare Treasury Services

email: Kathleen.achurra@53.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President - Programs
Brian Mattson
Manifest Medex
Tel: 818 865 1716
email: brian.mattson@manifestmedex.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board Advisor

Kathy Hammack

Tel:

email: tnkham2go@aol.com

 

 

Board Member - Sponsorship

Brian Guerra

Cross Country Healthcare

Tel: (303) 359-9081

email: sponsorship@hfma-socal.org

 

 

 

 

Board Member - Event Registration (Cvent)

Matt Logan

Collection Consultants of California

Tel: (818) 551-5600

email: mmlogan@ccocinc.com

 

 

 

 

Board Member - Certification

Jeff Helton

Denver Business School at University of Colorado Denver

Tel: 

email: jeffrey.helton@ucdenver.edu

 

 

 

 

Board Member - Past Presidents Counsel 

Sam King

Tel: (949) 933-6048

email: sjking@uci.edu

 

 

 

 

Board Member - Member at Large

Eric Delgado
email: Eric.Delgado@tenethealth.com

 

 

 

 

 

Board Member - Marketing & Communications

Karla Llausas, CRCR

California Business Bureau, Inc.

email: Karla@cbbmbs.com

 

 

 

 

Board Member - Revenue Cycle & Managed Care Chair

Brad Nielsen

Triage Consulting Group

Tel: (415) 512-9400

email: BradN@triageconsulting.com

 

 


B