ABOUT US >

Collaborate and engage with a community of peers to help you both understand and influence the unending change taking place in healthcare.

Subscribe to Our Weekly Email

CONTACT So-Cal HFMA Chapter

Mail:

Attn: Agnes Morales

PO Box 1929

Santa Ana, CA 92702

Email: info@hfma-socal.org

© 2023 by Make A Change.
Proudly created with Wix.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Gina Churchill, FHFMA
UCI Health
ph: (714) 509-6266
email: president@hfma-socal.org

 

 

 

President-Elect
Gretchen Works
Progressive Management Systems
ph: 800-258-7482 ext. 6120
email: presidentelect@hfma-socal.org

 

 

 

Treasurer
Stanley Augustine
House Ear Institute, Providence Health St. Joseph Health
ph: (213) 989-6701
email: treasurer@hfma-socal.org

 

 

 

 

Secretary
James Rellas
EvaluSolve
ph: (760) 533-5161
email: secretary@hfma-socal.org

 

 

 

 

Past President
Sam King
ph: (949) 933-6048
email: pastpresident@hfma-socal.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board Advisor
Brian Mattson
mPulse Mobile
ph: 818 865 1716
email: eba@hfma-socal.org

 

 

 

 

 

Board Member - Member at Large
Joe Perry
Loma Linda University Childen's Hospital
ph: (909) 558-9430
email: Mal@hfma-socal.org

 

 

 

 

 

Board Member - Certification
Emmanuel Sena Damalie
Prime Healthcare, California
ph: (706) 589-3296
email: certification@hfma-socal.org

 

 

 

 

 

Board Member - Event Registration (Cvent)
Matt Logan
Collection Consultants of California
ph: (818) 551-5600
email: Cvent@hfma-socal.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board Member - Marketing & Communications
Bret O'Connor
CAF
ph: (310) 532-4500
email: marcomm@hfma-socal.org

 

 

 

Board Member - Sponsorship
Frank Corcino
Access Healthcare Services
ph: (818) 425-9267
email: sponsorship@hfma-socal.org